Vorname Name Funktion E-Mail Telefon
Claudia Hoffmann-Burkart Präsidium, Stv. Website claudia.hoffmann@kega18.ch 079 400 87 45
Roger Cébe Gemeindeliaison roger.cebe@kega18.ch 076 430 89 18
David Trottmann Blaulichtorganisationen david.trottmann@kega18.ch 079 280 28 46
Georg Hagenbuch Garagisten-Zelt joerg.hagenbuch@kega18.ch 056 634 24 21
Stefan Eichholzer NaturPur stefan.eichholzer@kega18.ch 079 480 79 41
Rita Moser Hobby, Dekoration, Geländeschmuck rita.moser@kega18.ch 079 759 78 89
Nathalie Hagenbuch Restauration, Festwirtschaft natalie.hagenbuch@kega18.ch 079 542 71 25
Candido Peixeiro Verkehr, Sicherheit candido.peixeiro@kega18.ch 079 252 67 82
Hubert Wölfli Ausstellerzeitung hubert.woelfli@kega18.ch 079 459 03 72
Claudia Nick Marketing, Werbung claudia.nick@kega18.ch 078 854 35 05
Christof Nietlispach Finanzen, Sponsoring christof.nietlispach@kega18.ch 056 618 58 17
Norbert Hoffmann Stv. Präsidium, Website, Fotografie norbert.hoffmann@kega18.ch 079 330 05 29
Fabian Hauser Bau, Infrastruktur fabian.hauser@kega18.ch 079 628 02 14